Kontakt oss

Har du noen spørsmål? Kontakt oss på telefon eller e-post!

 
Adrian Le Dantec
Prosjektleder
tel. +47 90 28 07 64
adrian@explendo.no

Mats Øvrebø
​Avdelingsleder
​tel. +47 41 91 50 73
mats@explendo.no

Bjørnar Epland
Prosjektleder – Rogaland
Tlf: +47 47 66 47 68
bjornar@explendo.no
 
Henning Sinnes 
Prosjektleder – Rogaland 
Tlf: +47 95 22 97 55
henning@explendo.no
 
Sindre Kleiva Hauge
Prosjektleder – Vestlandet
Tlf: + 47 90 21 43 42
sindre@explendo.no
 
Michael Jamtfall
Prosjektleder – Midt Norge
Tlf: +47 93 66 42 18
michael@explendo.no
 
Kristian Backer-Owe
Prosjektleder Østlandet
Tlf: +47 95 52 96 69 
Kristian@explendo.no

Sølve Fottland
Prosjektleder – Midt Norge
Tlf: +47 91 74 31 78
solve@explendo.no
 
Eivind Tyrdal
Daglig leder
tel. +47 91 60 62 87
eivind@explendo.no

 
soccer
Gruppens navn*
Kontakt person*
Telefon
Epost*
Antall medlemmer
Kontakt Explendo:
eivind@explendo.no
tlf: 91 60 62 87